Peachtree Woodworking Supply logoWe Meet at -->

Peachtree Woodworking Supply
Saturday - 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Turners - 3rd Sat. 8:00 AM to 10:00APM
Scroll Saw - 1st Mon. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

6684 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30071 (770) 458-5539

Click this link for directions and more information.

GWA Member Login

Events Calendar

Title Link Category Link Start Date Start Time
1st. Turning event for 2020. Frank Bowers turned Jewelry Box Saturday Class Saturday 18 January 2020 08:00am
CNC Training! CNC Users SIG Thursday 23 January 2020 07:00pm
Tour of Pierce and Pierce Millwork Saturday Class Saturday 25 January 2020 09:00am
Picture Frame Making Saturday Class Saturday 01 February 2020 08:00am
Scroll saw SIG Scrollsaw SIG Monday 03 February 2020 06:30pm
CNC Training! CNC Users SIG Thursday 06 February 2020 07:00pm
Serving Tray Contest Saturday Class Saturday 08 February 2020 08:00am
Turning with Kirk Deheer Saturday Class Saturday 15 February 2020 08:00am
CNC Training! CNC Users SIG Thursday 20 February 2020 07:00pm
Scroll Saw SIG Scrollsaw SIG Tuesday 03 March 2020 06:30pm