Peachtree Woodworking Supply logoWe Meet at -->

Peachtree Woodworking Supply
Saturday - 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Turners - 3rd Sat. 8:00 AM to 10:00APM
Scroll Saw - 1st Mon. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

6684 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30071 (770) 458-5539

Click this link for directions and more information.

GWA Member Login

Events Calendar

Title Link Category Link Start Date Start Time
Back to Basics on Scroll Saw Scrollsaw SIG Monday 18 March 2019 05:30pm
CNC 101 Computer User Thursday 21 March 2019 07:00pm
Designing and Creating Placemats and Napkin Rings Saturday Class Saturday 23 March 2019 08:00am
Sharpening Systems and their use! Saturday Class Saturday 30 March 2019 08:00am
Timberly Kay Scrollsaw SIG Monday 01 April 2019 06:30pm
Bird House contest Saturday Class Saturday 06 April 2019 08:00am
Off for Easter break Saturday Class Saturday 20 April 2019 08:00am
GWA Social Picnic Saturday Class Saturday 27 April 2019 10:00am
Intarsia George Scrollsaw SIG Monday 06 May 2019 06:30pm
Philip Moulthrop Studio Visit Saturday Class Saturday 18 May 2019 08:00am