Peachtree Woodworking Supply logoWe Meet at -->

Peachtree Woodworking Supply
Saturday - 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Turners - 2nd Thu. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Scroll Saw - 1st Mon. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

6684 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Suite 100, Norcross, GA 30071 (770) 458-5539

Click this link for directions and more information.

Events Calendar

Title Link Category Link Start Date Start Time
Lets Play Dominos! Saturday Class Saturday 24 February 2018 08:00am
Chip Carving with Mickey Hudspeth Saturday Class Saturday 03 March 2018 08:00am
Turning a peper mill Woodturner SIG Thursday 08 March 2018 06:30pm
Training class for wood show Saturday Class Saturday 10 March 2018 08:00am
The WoodWorking Show Saturday Class Friday 16 March 2018 08:00am
Live from Norcross - it's Steve Good Scrollsaw SIG Monday 19 March 2018 05:30pm
Chain Saw Art Saturday Class Saturday 24 March 2018 08:00am
No Meeting, Easter Weekend Saturday Class Saturday 31 March 2018 08:00am
Cutting Play sets on a Scroll Saw Scrollsaw SIG Monday 02 April 2018 06:30pm
Picture Frame Making Saturday Class Saturday 07 April 2018 08:00am